Hello 2015!


 

A new year and almost 2 months with no posts from me!  I feel so ashamed…I feel I have let you all down.  I could go on for hours and hours about this subject.  Sometimes I sound like a broken record.  I have decided to go the freelance route and offer my services in D6 gaming design, background settings and game reviews.  Once I get the transition finished, I will probably use Blogger for that, and this site for more of my rants and raves.   

Now, here comes the kicker…I have downloaded Scrivener to assist me in this endeavour.  I will give it a “try” before I scrounge up the $40 for the full version.  So far I have heard good things about it, but I want to give it a shot on my own..  Right now I do not have full access to a laptop/desktop computer to work more religiously on it, and with my bouts of arthritis, and procrastination, it may take me a bit longer to get some projects done.  So I will have to push myself more to accomplish anything, and not let my personal issues cloud my determination and drive.

One thought on “Hello 2015!

  1. This is an example of a comment. You can create as many comments like this one or sub-comments as you like and manage all of your content inside your Dashboard.

Comments are closed.